Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kylie Bissett

Kylie Bissett

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Bissett
"Shalina called me promptly after requesting a quote and was awesome to work with! She helped me figure out what I needed and seemed to actually care about my situation vs other companies I worked with that took an hour to get hold of. Thanks so much Shalina!"
Profile photo of chad

chad

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chad
"There's a bunch of names getting thrown out there, but none of them come close to Lynanne. She single handedly makes up for all the bad customer service I've ever dealt with. Let me ask you this. What do you want from a customer support line? Good. Now write that down, call Lynanne, and "want" no more. That simple. You got questions? She's got answers. You got concerns? She's got affirmations. I actually stopped using Web MD, and just started calling Lynanne. Not because she gives medical advice. It's because I got a fever. And the only prescription, is more Lynanne."
Profile photo of Forrest Cowie

Forrest Cowie

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Forrest Cowie
"Shalina made my day and answered all of my questions thoroughly and respectfully. She single handedly earned my business 100%. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Dan Bern

Dan Bern

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Bern
"I am very happy with State Farm agents Ed and Matt. They're both knowledgeable, accurate and confident on the information they gave me regarding my insurance needs. Also, answered all of my questions in complete detail, very honestly and absolutely exceeded all of my expectations!! Pattie and Lynanne were equally wonderful and helped me tremendously. Outstanding agents!! Great teamwork!! Thanks so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Mandy Durham

Mandy Durham

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Durham
"THIS IS IN NO WAY A PAID ENDORSEMENT!!! I am a State Farm (and Shalina Hollingbery) customer FOR LIFE now. I came from another agency and I feel infinitely more informed and protected with State Farm!! I am saving SO MUCH MONEY for so much more coverage. Kathy's office is NOT paid on commission. So they are not pushy or sales based! The whole crew is kind and not judgemental and totally transparent about what you're getting. Shalina was willing to work with me on scheduling and communication regardless of how small the question or what time of day or evening! Seriously, BEST SERVICE EVER!!! I can't say enough good things about my experience."
Profile photo of Nathan Tarbet

Nathan Tarbet

December 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Nathan Tarbet
"Have had nothing but good customer service experiences; though I thankfully haven't had to make any claims."
Profile photo of Jenny Weller

Jenny Weller

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Weller
"Best agent I've ever had!"
Profile photo of Azamat Rahatbek

Azamat Rahatbek

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Azamat Rahatbek
"Очень хороший обслуживания Советую всем , !!! (Translated by Google) Very good service I advise everyone , !!!"
Profile photo of Corbin Heesch

Corbin Heesch

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corbin Heesch
"State Farm, and Kathy's office specifically have been awesome to work with. I finally broke from my parent's policy and began my own with my partner, and my agent Austin Davis did an excellent job to make sure everything ran smoothly and that I understood my options. Everything happened a lot easier than I thought and I don't think there was a single hiccup on their end! I'd recommend them for sure"
Profile photo of Beth St. James

Beth St. James

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth St. James
"Best experience I have had with an insurance agent ever...Helped me out with great coverage at extremely good rates. I rgink they care"
Profile photo of Aaron Corrie

Aaron Corrie

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Corrie
"Sam was super helpful and informative. He was quick to respond and made switching insurances easy. Also saved me a decent amount of money."
Profile photo of Salvador Marquez

Salvador Marquez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Marquez
"Shalina Hollingbery at State Farm was very helpful looking for a quote and getting me insured! Took her time explaining everything that I needed to know about what was being covered and what was not. Definitely recommend State Farm and their representative Shalina! You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of dennis smith

dennis smith

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dennis smith
"So awsom to work with state farm again Shalina is amazing to work with."
Profile photo of Paula Dieringer

Paula Dieringer

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Dieringer
"I was so happy how I was treated by Shalina. She went above and beyond to help me in getting a quote over the phone for my Home and Autos. Such a beautiful pleasure to talk to. Kathy you have a gem of an employee in her! ❤️ She’s the best! Happy to say I’m moving all of my insurance over to this office. Can’t wait to meet Shalina in person!"
Profile photo of Casandra Linden

Casandra Linden

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casandra Linden
"I was a 25 plus year loyal customer to Allstate and they just kept raising my rates. Shalina has been amazing to find me what I need without any issues. I HAVE referred her to anyone who will listen"
Profile photo of Jessica Eisenzimmer

Jessica Eisenzimmer

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Eisenzimmer
"Shalina was wonderful to work with! She made switching over our auto insurance a breeze. She explained everything very thoroughly and was always very patient. She made me feel confident in our changes and I’m thankful for all her expertise!"
Profile photo of jessica salley

jessica salley

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessica salley
"Always a pleasure to talk to anyone on this team. Shalina is so kind and I feel like everyone here really cares and has your best interest at heart."
Profile photo of LeeAnn James

LeeAnn James

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LeeAnn James
"We have 2 homes and several vehicles insured thru Kathy's State Farm office. Shalina Hollingbery helped my son with his newest purchase, As a young adult he had a lot to learn regarding his insurance needs and requirements and Shalina was patient and thorough with him so he felt confident in the choice he was making and the best coverage for his new vehicle....her expertise is greatly appreciated..."
Profile photo of Ryan Kind

Ryan Kind

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Kind
"Sam is who I work with primarily and he is fabulous. It is so nice to have an actual person ready to help you whenever you need! He is fast and efficient in his responses and always takes care of everything I need. He even has a good sense of humor, which I appreciate. State Farm also has the best rates around. Thank you!"
Profile photo of albert david

albert david

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by albert david
"StateFarm - SAM NEWEL is the best! He will explain everything you need to know! Very nice and genuine guy. Make sure you go to him!"
Profile photo of Theresa Frazee

Theresa Frazee

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Frazee
"I was looking for a new insurance agent and Sam at Kathy's office spent a lot of time making sure I was getting a great price and that I understood the ins and outs of the various options. He went the extra mile. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Cindy Fawcett

Cindy Fawcett

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Fawcett
"Fabulous service! Sam saved me over $50 a month, and I got better coverage... very happy I switched to State Farm, thanks again!"
Profile photo of Selena Haslam

Selena Haslam

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selena Haslam
"They are very helpful at answering any and all questions and always checking in."
Profile photo of grimNproper

grimNproper

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by grimNproper
"I recently have been working with Samuel Newell from State Farm Insurance and have been very satisfied the service given so far by them. I am someone who is starting multiple services for the first time ever and appreciate the care and consideration that has gone into handling my specific case needs. There's a lot of moving pieces and multiple things up in the air, so it's nice to be getting my feet on the ground with someone walking me through each and every process that is required for my specific needs. I have been covered through renter's insurance so far and am now working on establishing car insurance for my vehicle and Sam has been solid and reliable when it comes to advice and retrieving quotes, so I know what to expect for specific price points and what bundles and benefits exist. I greatly appreciate this type of care and feel safe, secure, and most importantly, supported when it comes to working with Sam Newell from State Farm Insurance. Thanks so much Sam for all the effort that has gone into your service and helping me along through the processes your company achieves to provide for its customers. Tyty!"
Profile photo of Gabriele Aplin

Gabriele Aplin

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriele Aplin
"Love all the employees that work,also so awesome, thank you for your service."