Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Buzalsky

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kathy Buzalsky

4.9 out of 5 (169 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pam Lemire

Pam Lemire

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service - friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Really enjoy working with this group !"
Profile photo of Julio Vazquez

Julio Vazquez

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service ever I've always had great experiences with this franchise office awesome I've been with them for about 8 years and I have no complaints all I have is good service when I needed it and good support team"
Profile photo of Asher Chen

Asher Chen

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I gave them a call, they picked up my call and helped me to update the insurance information! It is very impressive in 2022 because my previous agency never pick up my calls after 2020."
Profile photo of Kali Smith

Kali Smith

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best of the BEST! Thank you Kathy and team for dealing w me😅"
Profile photo of Jc Cross

Jc Cross

April 20, 2022

1  out of  5
"STAY AWAY FROM THIS AGENCY/ HORRIBLE SERVICE Kathy Bulzasky agency will be sticky sweet to you as they sign you up for a policy and take your money, but if you have any issue they will not be there to assist you. I was left five hours road side in the dark with two senior dogs because State Farm's third party towing vendor employee(s) failed to complete the work order securing and dispatching a tow truck. I sent a electronic request waited and hour and half and called again speaking to an agent, waited another hour, called again, and again to be told four hours later that the prior agent(s) never finished the work order by securing a tow truck. It took me another two weeks and eight email requests to get the owner Kathy Bulzasky on the phone to discuss reimbursement for the horrible service that ended up costing me not only three weeks and countless unpaid hours of time and stress, but also an additional $50.00 out of pocket to jump the car I because the work order to the tow truck company failed to include the request. When trying to tell Kathy about multiple system failures which included incorrect directions from her office agent Lyanne (e.g. send her the receipt then stated contact the vendor to file a claim ) she was disinterested in listening to me. Kathy interrupted me several times when I was speaking, and then flipped the script saying, “I could yell all I wanted that was not going to solve anything.” This had to be her speaking figuratively because I was speaking calmly detailing the events that cost me three weeks of problems due to multiple system failures from her State Farm agency. When I told her I did not appreciate her flipping the scrip and acting like she was the victim. Kathy hung up on me. I emailed her and told her I will be forced to contact the Better Business Bureau to file a claim against her if she fails to respond. She ended up stating she would sent the $50.00 check from her office. Kathy never took any accountability for her unprofessional behavior that cost me three weeks of my unpaid time and additional distress in attempting to get my money back. That is the kind of disrespectful service you will get from Kathy Bulzasky State Farm Agency. I FIRED HER after this experience."
Profile photo of Gloria Zepeda

Gloria Zepeda

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is very knowledgeable and went above and beyond my expectations. Matt has his customers best interest at heart! Thank you so much for all your help!"
Profile photo of Bryce Meyer

Bryce Meyer

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick responses, friendly staff, fair rates and very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Anthony H.

Anthony H.

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aly Winstead

Aly Winstead

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pam McNelis

Pam McNelis

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am always taken care of whenever I call or need assistance !!! Thank You team Kathy :)"
Profile photo of Bob Johnson

Bob Johnson

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Kathy for a number of years and have always had great service and everyone is very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Lois K

Lois K

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every single person with whom I dealt via phone was kind, courteous, knowledgeable and professional"
Profile photo of Cheyanne Patterson

Cheyanne Patterson

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was really helpful making a quick change over the phone. The whole office follows up quickly and knows what they are doing. Would recommend 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Ben Sinclair

Ben Sinclair

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt at Kathy Buzalsky’s office was very helpful regarding a recent accident I was in. He took care of me promptly and directed me to a claims agent to further assistance. I feel he always has my back."
Profile photo of Michael R

Michael R

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt is very knowledgeable and went above and beyond my expectations. He did an excellent job explaining complicated policys. Making it easy for me to understand. Thank you Matt!"
Profile photo of Thomas “PNW Viking”

Thomas “PNW Viking”

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently needed some information about my car policy and Matt was very helpful. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Tom Sparks

Tom Sparks

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just received assistance from Matt and he did a super job helping us. Thanks so much!!!"
Profile photo of Sandra Yates

Sandra Yates

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"This company and the people that work there have been amazing in helping me in more ways than you can imagine they are awesome very helpful and I'm thankful to have them"
Profile photo of Jim Batson

Jim Batson

November 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and helpful. Thank you, Matt."
Profile photo of Sue Moore

Sue Moore

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used this agent for years. Always helpful. Everyone is always giving their best for the customer"
Profile photo of Leslie Reznicsek

Leslie Reznicsek

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt was a pleasure to speak with on the phone. He was extremely helpful and was fast and efficient. It was the best customer service I have received in a long time. Thank you. I truly appreciate it."
Profile photo of Jessica Coyne

Jessica Coyne

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Matt was so kind and understanding about the difficulties I’ve been going through and was able to assist me so graciously! Loved the service I received from him!"