Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Craig Hutchinson

Craig Hutchinson

June 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Craig Hutchinson
"Austin did a good job of making sure the coverage within each policy was best for our circumstances and in a very responsive timeline."
Profile photo of Son Phung

Son Phung

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Son Phung
"I have a chance to work with Sam on auto and renter insurance and he provided great customer service as well as explained terms and conditions so that i fully understand my rights."
Profile photo of tanya g

tanya g

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tanya g
"Shalina was amazing! Some of the best customer service I’ve ever encountered with insurance. I didn’t have to talk to any robot or be on hold. She got straight to the point and layed out all of my options. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Nakkia Robinson

Nakkia Robinson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nakkia Robinson
"I just wanted to take a moment to Thank Shalina at State Farm. She is an amazing person, very friendly and easy to talk too. Shalina helped me with my families auto and house insurance needs. She is informative, thoughtful, and caring. Thank you Shalina!"
Profile photo of Mr. Travis Taylor

Mr. Travis Taylor

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. Travis Taylor
"I want to give a shout out to Shalina who had been beyond helpful, very informative, patient and kind. Shalina is a ROCKSTAR at State Farm and one representative I would choose to work with if I was you! Thank you for the support through finding insurance and making sure it is the best policy possible for me!"
Profile photo of Mark Vuong

Mark Vuong

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Vuong
"Shalina is very knowledgable, experience and care about her clients. I'm very happy that she spent her busy day to help and figure out all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kemoni Bailey

Kemoni Bailey

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kemoni Bailey
"I had the pleasure of working with Shalina today for my car insurance needs, and I must say, she was nothing short of exceptional. From the get-go, Shalina demonstrated an unparalleled level of customer service, staying on the phone with me, patiently walking me through the entire process, and answering every question I had with clarity and detail. Her expertise and knowledge in the field were evident, providing me with invaluable information that helped me make an informed decision. But it wasn’t just her professional skills that made the experience outstanding; it was also her great sense of humor that made what could have been a tedious process, enjoyable. Thanks to Shalina, I ended up saving a significant amount of money on my car insurance, a testament to her commitment to ensuring the best for her clients. I couldn’t have navigated through the day without her guidance and support. So, a huge thank you to Shalina for not just being a fantastic consultant, but also a delightful person to interact with. Her dedication and positive attitude have truly set a high standard for customer service. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for not just insurance, but peace of mind. Thank you, Shalina, for everything!"
Profile photo of Junior García

Junior García

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Junior García
"Shalina went above and beyond to help me get quotes for my home and vehicle. Made the whole process so quick and simple. Answered all my questions and returned my calls promptly. Overall great customer service. Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Kylie Bissett

Kylie Bissett

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Bissett
"Shalina called me promptly after requesting a quote and was awesome to work with! She helped me figure out what I needed and seemed to actually care about my situation vs other companies I worked with that took an hour to get hold of. Thanks so much Shalina!"
Profile photo of chad

chad

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chad
"There's a bunch of names getting thrown out there, but none of them come close to Lynanne. She single handedly makes up for all the bad customer service I've ever dealt with. Let me ask you this. What do you want from a customer support line? Good. Now write that down, call Lynanne, and "want" no more. That simple. You got questions? She's got answers. You got concerns? She's got affirmations. I actually stopped using Web MD, and just started calling Lynanne. Not because she gives medical advice. It's because I got a fever. And the only prescription, is more Lynanne."
Profile photo of Forrest Cowie

Forrest Cowie

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Forrest Cowie
"Shalina made my day and answered all of my questions thoroughly and respectfully. She single handedly earned my business 100%. Would recommend"
Profile photo of Dan Bern

Dan Bern

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Bern
"I am very happy with State Farm agents Ed and Matt. They're both knowledgeable, accurate and confident on the information they gave me regarding my insurance needs. Also, answered all of my questions in complete detail, very honestly and absolutely exceeded all of my expectations!! Pattie and Lynanne were equally wonderful and helped me tremendously. Outstanding agents!! Great teamwork!! Thanks so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Mandy Durham

Mandy Durham

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Durham
"THIS IS IN NO WAY A PAID ENDORSEMENT!!! I am a State Farm (and Shalina Hollingbery) customer FOR LIFE now. I came from another agency and I feel infinitely more informed and protected with State Farm!! I am saving SO MUCH MONEY for so much more coverage. Kathy's office is NOT paid on commission. So they are not pushy or sales based! The whole crew is kind and not judgemental and totally transparent about what you're getting. Shalina was willing to work with me on scheduling and communication regardless of how small the question or what time of day or evening! Seriously, BEST SERVICE EVER!!! I can't say enough good things about my experience."
Profile photo of Nathan Tarbet

Nathan Tarbet

December 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Nathan Tarbet
"Have had nothing but good customer service experiences; though I thankfully haven't had to make any claims."
Profile photo of Jenny Weller

Jenny Weller

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Weller
"Best agent I've ever had!"
Profile photo of Azamat Rahatbek

Azamat Rahatbek

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Azamat Rahatbek
"Очень хороший обслуживания Советую всем , !!!"
Profile photo of Corbin Heesch

Corbin Heesch

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corbin Heesch
"State Farm, and Kathy's office specifically have been awesome to work with. I finally broke from my parent's policy and began my own with my partner, and my agent Austin Davis did an excellent job to make sure everything ran smoothly and that I understood my options. Everything happened a lot easier than I thought and I don't think there was a single hiccup on their end! I'd recommend them for sure"
Profile photo of Beth St. James

Beth St. James

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth St. James
"Best experience I have had with an insurance agent ever...Helped me out with great coverage at extremely good rates. I rgink they care"
Profile photo of Aaron Corrie

Aaron Corrie

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Corrie
"Sam was super helpful and informative. He was quick to respond and made switching insurances easy. Also saved me a decent amount of money."
Profile photo of Salvador Marquez

Salvador Marquez

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Marquez
"Shalina Hollingbery at State Farm was very helpful looking for a quote and getting me insured! Took her time explaining everything that I needed to know about what was being covered and what was not. Definitely recommend State Farm and their representative Shalina! You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of dennis smith

dennis smith

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dennis smith
"So awsom to work with state farm again Shalina is amazing to work with."
Profile photo of Paula Dieringer

Paula Dieringer

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Dieringer
"I was so happy how I was treated by Shalina. She went above and beyond to help me in getting a quote over the phone for my Home and Autos. Such a beautiful pleasure to talk to. Kathy you have a gem of an employee in her! ❤️ She’s the best! Happy to say I’m moving all of my insurance over to this office. Can’t wait to meet Shalina in person!"
Profile photo of Casandra Linden

Casandra Linden

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casandra Linden
"I was a 25 plus year loyal customer to Allstate and they just kept raising my rates. Shalina has been amazing to find me what I need without any issues. I HAVE referred her to anyone who will listen"
Profile photo of Jessica Eisenzimmer

Jessica Eisenzimmer

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Eisenzimmer
"Shalina was wonderful to work with! She made switching over our auto insurance a breeze. She explained everything very thoroughly and was always very patient. She made me feel confident in our changes and I’m thankful for all her expertise!"
Profile photo of jessica salley

jessica salley

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessica salley
"Always a pleasure to talk to anyone on this team. Shalina is so kind and I feel like everyone here really cares and has your best interest at heart."